Hoseheads.com Awards Highest Finishing Pennsylvania Driver at FRC!

Tuesday, July 11, 2017
(Bill W) July 11, 2017 – Allan Holland of Hoseheads.com has announced that he will be presenting $500 to the highest finishing Pennsylvania driver at the $20,000  to win Price Chopper Front Row Challenge presented by Musco Lighting and Don Long’s Searsboro Telephone Company.

“Terry and Lori have always done a great job promoting the Front Row Challenge,” says Allan.  “It’s great to be a part of it again, and it’s always interesting to see which Pennsylvania driver will be eligible for the bonus.”

As announced last week, the top eight point getters through time trials and heat races will be eligible for the new DeBerg Concrete Keith Hutton Memorial King of the Hill Max.  The four cars in positions 1, 3, 5 and 7 in points will face off, as will cars in positions 2, 4, 6 and 8.  Yes, four cars will go at it for two laps!  The top two finishers in each event will face off in the finale worth $1,000 from DeBerg Concrete and a starting spot on the pole of the feature!

Cash and contingencies will be a part of all the night’s events.  In 2016, heats alone were worth $1,500!

To purchase tickets or if you have questions, call 515 957-0020 weekdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.!

For more information on the Front Row Challenge, visit www.OskyChallenges.com!
About Hoseheads.com
For over twenty years, Hoseheads.com has been your source for “All the News That’s Fit to Sprint”.  From the latest results and photos, to some of the greatest columnists in the sport, check in every day at Hoseheads!
Front Row Challenge Winners
1996 Night 1  Travis Cram
1996 Night 2  Terry McCarl
1997  Rain
1998  Tyler Walker
1999  Jac Haudenschild
2000  Jeff Shepard
2001  Lance Dewease
2002  Tyler Walker (2)
2003  Lance Dewease (2)
2004  Jeff Shepard (2)
2005  Danny Lasoski
2006  Kenny Jacobs
2007  Rob Chaney
2008  Daryn Pittman
2009  Sammy Swindell
2010  Sammy Swindell (2)
2011  Sammy Swindell (3)
2012  Daryn Pittman (2)
2013  Brian Brown
2014  Brian Brown (2)
2015  Brad Sweet
2016  Daryn Pittman (3)

Bill W Media
Monroe, IA USA
Website: www.OpenWheel101.com

Twitter: @BillWMedia