Advertising Opportunities on OpenWheel101.com

2018 Midwest Thunder Sprint Cars presented by Open Wheel 101 champion Kerry Madsen collects his Benjamins2018 Midwest Thunder Sprint Cars presented by Open Wheel 101 champion Kerry Madsen collects his Benjamins At OpenWheel101.com, we appreciate our partners!  We also want to give back to the racers, thus we have the Midwest Thunder Series point fund!  We feel that we provide more than a good value in our packages, and 100% of any profits go back to the racers!  Unlike most sites, your ad will appear not only on the homepage, but throughout the site!  Included with any of our packages is a FREE press release outlining your service and your partnership with www.OpenWheel101.com!  In addition, we’ll track how many visitors are clicking on your advertisement and heading to your link!  Whether you have a business, or are just a fan, there is a package for you!

Midwest Thunder Series/OpenWheel101.com Partnership Options
 
Series Title Partner ($5,000/yr):
 
·  Name included in series title
·  Logo included in any series merchandise such as t-shirts
·  Clickable link to Partner’s webpage
·  Customer “clicks” on link will be tracked monthly/yearly for company
·  Banner Size 600 x 100 pixels on top of Midwest Thunder Series Page (Half width of computer screen, full width of phone/mobile screen) 
· 100% of funds go to Midwest Thunder Series point fund
·  Free Promotional Press Release from Bill W Media

Series/Website Associate Partners ($2,000/yr):
 
·  Banner appears at top of Open Wheel 101 website and on Midwest Thunder Series Page
·  Logo included in any Open Wheel 101 website merchandise such as t-shirts
·  Clickable link to Partner’s webpage
·  Customer “clicks” on link will be tracked monthly/yearly for company
·  Banner Size 600 x 100 pixels (Half width of computer screen, full width of phone/mobile screen)
·  100% of profit goes to Midwest Thunder Series point fund
·  Free Promotional Press Release from Bill W Media
 
Gold Partners ($1,000/yr):
 
·  Banner appears near top of Open Wheel 101 website in a rotation
·  Clickable link to Partner’s webpage
·  Customer “clicks” on link will be tracked monthly/yearly for company
·  Size 600 x 100 pixels (Half width of computer screen, full width of phone/mobile screen)
·  100% of profit goes to Midwest Thunder Series point fund
·  Free Promotional Press Release from Bill W Media

Gold Quarterly Partners ($300/3 months):
 
·  Banner appears near top of Open Wheel 101 website in a rotation
·  Clickable link to Partner’s webpage
·  Customer “clicks” on link will be tracked monthly/yearly for company
·  Size 600 x 100 pixels (Half width of computer screen, full width of phone/mobile screen)
·  100% of profit goes to Midwest Thunder Series point fund
·  Free Promotional Press Release from Bill W Media
 
Silver Partners ($500/yr):
 
·  Ad rotates locations
·  Clickable link to Partner’s webpage
·  Customer “clicks” on link will be tracked monthly/yearly for company
·  Size 300 x 100 pixels (1/4 width of computer screen, Half width of phone/mobile screen)
·  100% of profit goes to Midwest Thunder Series point fund
·  Free Promotional Press Release from Bill W Media
 
Silver Quarterly Sponsors ($150/3 months):
 
·  Ad rotates locations
·  Clickable link to Partner’s webpage
·  Customer “clicks” on link will be tracked monthly/yearly for company
·  Size 300 x 100 pixels (1/4 width of computer screen, Half width of phone/mobile screen)
·  100% of profit goes to Midwest Thunder Series point fund
·  Free Promotional Press Release from Bill W Media

Donation (Any Amount)

* 100% goes to Midwest Thunder Series point fund

Contact
 
Thanks for your interest and your time!  You can contact me at the following to discuss the package you're most interested in...

E-mail: sprntcar@hotmail.com
Phone: 641 521-5603

Address:

Bill Wright
Box 776
Monroe, IA 50170
Tentative 2019 Races that will be counted for Points with the Midwest Thunder Sprint Cars presented by www.OpenWheel101.com 

Fri, April 5 – Jacksonville (IL) Speedway MOWA
Sat, April 6 – 34 Raceway (IA) IRA/MOWA
Fri, April 12 – Tri-City Speedway (IL) MOWA
Sat, April 13 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway
Sat, April 20 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway
Fri, April 26 – Lake Ozark (MO) Speedway WoO
Sat, April 27 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway
Sat, April 27 – I-55 Raceway (MO) WoO
Sun, April 28 – Jacksonville (IL) Speedway WoO
Sat, May 4 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway
Fri, May 10 – Jackson (MN) Motorplex IRA
Sat, May 11 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway IRA
Fri, May 17 – Wilmot (WI) Raceway All Stars/IRA
Sat, May 18 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway
Sat, May 18 – Plymouth (WI) Dirt Track All Stars/IRA
Sun, May 19 – WI All Stars
Fri, May 24 – Jacksonville (IL) Speedway MOWA
Sat, May 25 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway
Sun, May 26 – 141 Speedway (WI) IRA
Sat, June 1 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway
Tue, June 4 – Fairbury (IL) American Legion Speedway WoO
Fri, June 7 – Lee County (IA) Speedway MOWA
Fri, June 7 – River Cities (ND) Speedway WoO
Sat, June 8 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway
Sat, June 8 – Granite City Speedway (MN) WoO
Sun, June 9 – Angell Park Speedway (WI) IRA
Fri, June 14 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway WoO
Sat, June 15 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway WoO
Sat, June 22 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway
Sat, June 22 – Beaver Dam Raceway (WI) WoO
Sun, June 23 – Dubuque (IA) Speedway WoO
Thurs, June 27 – Jackson Motorplex (MN) Nationals WoO
Fri, June 28 – Jackson Motorplex (MN) Nationals WoO
Fri, June 28 – Jacksonville (IL) Speedway All Stars/MOWA
Sat, June 29 – Jackson Motorplex (MN) Nationals WoO
Sat, June 29 – Route 66 Speedway (IL) All Stars
Sun, June 30 – 141 Speedway (WI) IRA
Wed, July 3 – Dodge County (WI) Fairgrounds IRA
Fri, July 5 – Cedar Lake Speedway (WI) WoO
Sat, July 6 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway
Sat, July 6 – Cedar Lake Speedway (WI) WoO
Fri, July 12 – Lincoln (IL) Speedway MOWA
Sat, July 13 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway
Sat, July 13 – Wilmot (WI) Raceway WoO
Sat, July 20 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway
Sun, July 21 – Angell Park Speedway (WI) or LaSalle (IL) Speedway IRA/MOWA
Fri, July 26 – Jackson (MN) Motorplex All Stars
Fri, July 26 – Jacksonville (IL) Speedway MOWA
Fri, July 26 – Langlade County Fairgrounds (WI) IRA
Sat, July 27 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway All Stars
Sun, July 28 – 34 Raceway (IA) All Stars
Fri, Aug 2 – I-55 Raceway (MO) WoO
Sat, Aug 3 – I-55 Raceway (MO) Ironman 55 WoO
Sat, Aug 3 – Wilmot (WI) Raceway IRA
Sun, Aug 4 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway Cappy Classic
Mon, Aug 5 – Southern Iowa Speedway Front Row Challenge
Wed, Aug 7 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway Nationals
Thurs, Aug 8 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway Nationals
Fri, Aug 9 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway Nationals
Sat, Aug 10 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway Nationals
Fri, Aug 16 – River Cities Speedway (ND) WoO
Sat, Aug 17 – West Fargo (ND) WoO
Sat, Aug 17 – Wilmot (WI) Raceway IRA
Sun, Aug 18 – Angell Park Speedway (WI) IRA
Fri, Aug 23 – Black Hills Speedway (SD) WoO
Sat, Aug 24 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway
Fri, Aug 30 – Tri-City Speedway (IL) MOWA
Sat, Aug 31 – Plymouth (WI) Dirt Track IRA
Sun, Sept 1 – 141 Speedway (WI) IRA
Fri, Sept 6 – Superior (WI) Speedway IRA
Fri, Sept 6 – Jacksonville (IL) Speedway MOWA
Sat, Sept 7 – Cedar Lake Speedway (WI) Jerry Richert Memorial IRA
Sat, Sept 7 – Spoon River Speedway (IL) Tom Knowles Memorial MOWA
Fri, Sept 20 – Jackson (MN) Motorplex IRA
Fri, Sept 20 – Dodge City (KS) Raceway WoO
Sat, Sept 21 – Jackson (MN) Motorplex IRA
Sat, Sept 21 – Dodge City (KS) Raceway WoO
Sat, Sept 21 – Beaver Dam (WI) Raceway IRA
Fri, Sept 27 – Dodge County (WI) Fairgrounds IRA
Sat, Sept 28 – Plymouth (WI) Dirt Track IRA
Fri, Oct 4 – Jacksonville (IL) Speedway MOWA
Sat, Oct 5 – Jacksonville (IL) Speedway MOWA
Fri, Oct 18 – Lakeside Speedway (KS) WoO
Sat, Oct 19 – Lake Ozark (MO) Speedway WoO

2018 Top 20, Hometown, Points (Feature Wins)

1. Kerry Madsen, St. Mary's, NSW, Aust., 866 (8)
2. Brian Brown, Grain Valley, MO, 686 (7)
3. Austin McCarl, Altoona, IA, 602 (5)
4. Terry McCarl, Altoona, IA, 565
5. Brooke Tatnell, Sans Souci, NSW, Aust., 420 (1)
6. Scotty Thiel, Sheboygan, WI, 398 (4)
(tie) Davey Heskin, St. Michael, MN, 398
8. Bill Balog, Hartland, WI, 390 (2)
9. Cory Eliason, Selma, CA, 386 (1)
10. Matt Juhl, Tea, SD, 365 (1)
11. Paul Nienhiser, Chapin, IL, 359 (5)
12. Jacob Patton, Bethalto, IL, 339 (2)
13. Lynton Jeffrey, Prairie City, IA, 262
14. Justin Henderson, Tea, SD, 254
15. Tony Stewart, Columbus, IN, 246
16. Rico Abreu, St. Helena, CA, 205 (2)
17. Chad Kemenah, Alvada, OH, 199
18. Jake Blackhurst, Hanna City, IL, 197
19. Mike Terry Jr., Plainfield, IN, 192
20. Jeremy Schultz, Beaver Dam, WI, 189

2017 Top 20, Hometown, Points (Feature Wins)

1. Kerry Madsen, St. Mary's, NSW, Aust., 1086 (5)
2. Ian Madsen, St. Mary's, NSW, Aust., 1031 (7)
3. Brian Brown, Grain Valley, MO, 760 (6)
4. Brooke Tatnell, Sans Souci, NSW, Aust., 533 (1)
5. Terry McCarl, Altoona, IA, 437 (1)
6. Tim Kaeding, San Jose, CA, 425 (2)
7. Mark Dobmeier, Grand Forks, ND, 414 (1)
8. Austin McCarl, Altoona, IA, 376
9. Bill Balog, Hartland, WI, 375 (3)
10. Paul Nienhiser, Chapin, IL, 357 (3)
11. Brad Loyet, Sunset Hills, MO, 353 (1)
12. Matt Juhl, Tea, SD, 301 (1)
13. Lynton Jeffrey, Prairie City, IA, 274
14. Jake Blackhurst, Hanna City, IL, 273 (3)
15. Danny Lasoski, Dover, MO, 270 (1)
16. Josh Schneiderman, West Burlington, IA, 217
17. Joe B. Miller, Millersville, MO, 197
18. Justin Henderson, Tea, SD, 191
19. Aaron Reutzel, Clute, TX, 190 (1)
20. Kyle Larson, Elk Grove, CA, 175 (2)
(tie) Hunter Schuerenberg, Sikeston, MO, 175 (2)