Advertising Opportunities on OpenWheel101.com

2017 Midwest Thunder Sprint Cars presented by Open Wheel 101 champion Kerry Madsen collects his Benjamins2017 Midwest Thunder Sprint Cars presented by Open Wheel 101 champion Kerry Madsen collects his Benjamins At OpenWheel101.com, we appreciate our partners!  We also want to give back to the racers, thus we have the Midwest Thunder Series point fund!  We feel that we provide more than a good value in our packages, and 100% of any profits go back to the racers!  Unlike most sites, your ad will appear not only on the homepage, but throughout the site!  Included with any of our packages is a FREE press release outlining your service and your partnership with www.OpenWheel101.com!  In addition, we’ll track how many visitors are clicking on your advertisement and heading to your link!  Whether you have a business, or are just a fan, there is a package for you!

Midwest Thunder Series/OpenWheel101.com Partnership Options
 
Series Title Partner ($5,000/yr):
 
·  Name included in series title
·  Logo included in any series merchandise such as t-shirts
·  Clickable link to Partner’s webpage
·  Customer “clicks” on link will be tracked monthly/yearly for company
·  Banner Size 600 x 100 pixels on top of Midwest Thunder Series Page (Half width of computer screen, full width of phone/mobile screen) 
· 100% of funds go to Midwest Thunder Series point fund
·  Free Promotional Press Release from Bill W Media

Series/Website Associate Partners ($2,000/yr):
 
·  Banner appears at top of Open Wheel 101 website and on Midwest Thunder Series Page
·  Logo included in any Open Wheel 101 website merchandise such as t-shirts
·  Clickable link to Partner’s webpage
·  Customer “clicks” on link will be tracked monthly/yearly for company
·  Banner Size 600 x 100 pixels (Half width of computer screen, full width of phone/mobile screen)
·  100% of profit goes to Midwest Thunder Series point fund
·  Free Promotional Press Release from Bill W Media
 
Gold Partners ($1,000/yr):
 
·  Banner appears near top of Open Wheel 101 website in a rotation
·  Clickable link to Partner’s webpage
·  Customer “clicks” on link will be tracked monthly/yearly for company
·  Size 600 x 100 pixels (Half width of computer screen, full width of phone/mobile screen)
·  100% of profit goes to Midwest Thunder Series point fund
·  Free Promotional Press Release from Bill W Media

Gold Quarterly Partners ($300/3 months):
 
·  Banner appears near top of Open Wheel 101 website in a rotation
·  Clickable link to Partner’s webpage
·  Customer “clicks” on link will be tracked monthly/yearly for company
·  Size 600 x 100 pixels (Half width of computer screen, full width of phone/mobile screen)
·  100% of profit goes to Midwest Thunder Series point fund
·  Free Promotional Press Release from Bill W Media
 
Silver Partners ($500/yr):
 
·  Ad rotates locations
·  Clickable link to Partner’s webpage
·  Customer “clicks” on link will be tracked monthly/yearly for company
·  Size 300 x 100 pixels (1/4 width of computer screen, Half width of phone/mobile screen)
·  100% of profit goes to Midwest Thunder Series point fund
·  Free Promotional Press Release from Bill W Media
 
Silver Quarterly Sponsors ($150/3 months):
 
·  Ad rotates locations
·  Clickable link to Partner’s webpage
·  Customer “clicks” on link will be tracked monthly/yearly for company
·  Size 300 x 100 pixels (1/4 width of computer screen, Half width of phone/mobile screen)
·  100% of profit goes to Midwest Thunder Series point fund
·  Free Promotional Press Release from Bill W Media

Contact
 
Thanks for your interest and your time!  You can contact me at the following to discuss the package you're most interested in...

E-mail: sprntcar@hotmail.com
Phone: 641 521-5603

Address:

Bill Wright
Box 776
Monroe, IA 50170
Tentative 2018 Races that will be counted for Points with the Midwest Thunder Sprint Cars presented by www.OpenWheel101.com (updated 8-22-18)
 
Fri, April 6 – Tri-City Speedway (IL) MOWA (Cold)
Sat, April 7 – 34 Raceway (IA) IRA/MOWA (Colder)
Fri, April 13 – Jacksonville Speedway (IL) WoO (Rain)
Sat, April 14 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway (Rain)
Fri, April 20 – Jacksonville (IL) Speedway MOWA (Scotty Thiel, Sheboygan, WI)
Sat, April 21 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway (Austin McCarl, Altoona, IA)
Sat, April 28 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway (Austin McCarl, Altoona, IA)
Fri, May 4 – Lake Ozark Speedway (MO) WoO (Donny Schatz, Fargo, ND)
Sat, May 5 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway (Brian Brown, Grain Valley, MO)
Sat, May 12 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway IRA (Brian Brown, Grain Valley, MO)
Fri, May 18 – Jackson (MN) Motorplex IRA (Cory Eliason, Selma, CA)
Sat, May 19 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway (Brian Brown, Grain Valley, MO)
Sat, May 26 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway (Austin McCarl, Altoona, IA)
Sun, May 27 – Jacksonville (IL) Speedway MOWA (Paul Nienhiser, Chapin, IL)
Thurs, May 31 – Macon (IL) Speedway MOWA (Jacob Patton, Bethalto, IL)
Fri, June 1 – Lincoln (IL) Speedway MOWA (Paul Nienhiser, Chapin, IL)
Sat, June 2 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway (Brian Brown, Grain Valley, MO)
Tue, June 5 – Fairbury (IL) American Legion Speedway WoO (Sheldon Haudenschild, Wooster, OH)
Thurs, June 7 – Jackson (MN) Nationals WoO (Jason Johnson, Eunice, LA)
Fri, June 8 – Jackson (MN) Nationals WoO (Jason Johnson, Eunice, LA)
Sat, June 9 – Jackson (MN) Nationals WoO (Donny Schatz, Fargo, ND)
Fri, June 15 – River Cities Speedway (ND) WoO (Donny Schatz, Fargo, ND)
Sat, June 16 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway (Brian Brown, Grain Valley, MO)
Sun, June 17 – Angell Park Speedway (WI) IRA (Scotty Thiel, Sheboygan, WI)
Sat, June 23 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway (Brian Brown, Grain Valley, MO)
Fri, June 29 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway WoO (Donny Schatz, Fargo, ND)
Sat, June 30 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway WoO (David Gravel, Watertown, CT)
Fri, July 6 – Cedar Lake Speedway (WI) WoO (Brad Sweet, Grass Valley, CA)
Sat, July 7 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway (Matt Juhl, Tea, SD)
Sat, July 7 – Cedar Lake Speedway (WI) WoO (Kerry Madsen, St. Mary’s, NSW, Aust.)
Fri, July 13 – Lincoln (IL) Speedway MOWA (Paul Nienhiser, Chapin, IL)
Sat, July 14 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway (Austin McCarl, Altoona, IA)
Sat, July 21 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway (Brian Brown, Grain Valley, MO)
Thurs, July 26 – Angell Park Speedway (WI) All Stars/IRA (Ryan Smith, Kunkletown, PA)
Fri, July 27 – Jackson (MN) Motorplex All Stars (Kerry Madsen, St. Mary’s, NSW, Aust.)
Fri, July 27 – Jacksonville (IL) MOWA (Jacob Patton, Bethalto, IL)
Sat, July 28 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway All Stars (Kerry Madsen, St. Mary’s, NSW, Aust.)
Sun, July 29 – 34 Raceway (IA) All Stars (Sammy Swindell, Germantown, TN)
Fri, Aug 3 – I-55 Raceway (MO) “Ironman 55” (Rico Abreu, St. Helena, CA)
Sat, Aug 4 – I-55 Raceway (MO) “Ironman 55” (Logan Schuchart, Hanover, PA)
Sun, Aug 5 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway Capitani Classic (Brad Sweet, Grass Valley, CA)
Mon, Aug 6 – Southern Iowa Speedway Front Row Challenge (Kyle Larson, Elk Grove, CA)
Wed, Aug 8 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway Nationals (Greg Hodnett, Spring Grove, PA)
Thurs, Aug 9 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway Nationals (Brad Sweet, Grass Valley, CA)
Fri, Aug 10 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway Nationals (Friday feature only) (Logan Schuchart, Hanover, PA)
Sat, Aug 11 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway Nationals (Brad Sweet, Grass Valley, CA)
Fri, Aug 17 – River Cities Speedway (ND) WoO (Donny Schatz, Fargo, ND)
Sat, Aug 18 – Park Jefferson International Speedway (SD) “Nationals Hangover” (Austin McCarl, Altoona, IA)
Sat, Aug 18 – Red River Valley Speedway (ND) WoO (Donny Schatz, Fargo, ND)
Sun, Aug 19 – Angell Park Speedway (WI) IRA “Cornfest” (Scotty Thiel, Sheboygan, WI)
Fri, Aug 24 – Dodge County Fairgrounds (WI) IRA
Sat, Aug 25 – Knoxville (IA) Raceway
Fri, Aug 31 – Tri-City Speedway (IL) MOWA
Sat, Sept 1 – Plymouth Dirt Track (WI) IRA
Sun, Sept 2 – 141 Speedway (WI) IRA
Fri, Sept 7 – Superior Speedway (WI) IRA
Fri, Sept 7 – Jacksonville (IL) Speedway MOWA “Herb Barlow Memorial”
Sat, Sept 8 – Cedar Lake Speedway (WI) IRA “Jerry Richert Memorial”
Sat, Sept 8 – Spoon River Speedway (IL) MOWA “Tom Knowles Memorial”
Fri, Sept 14 – Clay County Speedway (IA) IRA
Sat, Sept 15 – Deer Creek Speedway (MN) IRA
Sat, Sept 22 – Beaver Dam Speedway (WI) IRA
Sun, Sept 23 – LaSalle (IL) Speedway IRA/MOWA “Bill Waite Jr. Memorial”
Fri, Sept 28 – Plymouth (WI) Dirt Track IRA
Sat, Sept 29 – Plymouth (WI) Dirt Track IRA
Fri, Oct 5 – Fairbury (IL) American Legion Speedway IRA/MOWA
Sat, Oct 6 – Fairbury (IL) American Legion Speedway IRA/MOWA
Fri, Oct 12 – Jacksonville (IL) Speedway WoO
Fri, Oct 19 – Lakeside Speedway (KS) WoO

Sat, Oct 20 – Dodge City (KS) Speedway WoO